sd papecrafts

miguelj

Papercraft Addict
Sep 20, 2006
Papercraft Paradise
I'm new to this paper crafts and I really love it. I'd like to build sd gundams but I'm having a hard time finding them. Where can I get sd gundam paper models? Please help me find some.:)

miguelj

Papercraft Addict
Sep 20, 2006
Papercraft Paradise
I'm new to this paper crafts and I really love it. I'd like to build sd gundams but I'm having a hard time finding them. Where can I get sd gundam paper models? Please help me find some.:)

C

cgutzmer

Welcome to the forums! I was never into those but I am sure others can point you in the right direction :)
Chris

C

cgutzmer

Welcome to the forums! I was never into those but I am sure others can point you in the right direction :)
Chris

miguelj

Papercraft Addict
Sep 20, 2006
Papercraft Paradise
I'm into robots and gundams ever since I built one 2 weeks ago. I was able to build this one:
cross4.jpg

I am currently making this one but I think I didn't get all the parts:
gyara02.jpg

I can't find the site where I found these because my computer got messed up and I had to reformat it and the trace to that site was lost. Been looking for it for days. If anyone knows where I can get models like these, please give me the link.

I wish I can find more robots and sd paper crafts.

Kaz, thanks for the link. I was able to download a couple of models.

oldspirit

May 12, 2005
Austin
A word of caution: I just completed the Hazel Custom version and it was kinda difficult. It took me weeks off and on. And, you are going to want to search that site looking for the "how to's". But, they are definetly cool and worth it.

oldspirit

May 12, 2005
Austin
Using the following link:
http://finalpaper.net/zboard.php?id=fpn_09_01