Stargate models

Discussion in 'Science Fiction & Fantasy' started by Nothing, Nov 1, 2007.

1. Nothing

Nothing Longtime Member

been havin a great time with the talented team working on the battlestar galactica fleet(in the thread trhink jays galactica is lonly) and realized there is not much out there for stargate.(one of my favorite shows) so i decided to try and put out some myself. anyone is welcome to contribute i know Skupilkinson has plans for some.

first one up will be the Teltec shuttle. it is almost done i just have to build one and try to do some instructions.

im also roughly 50% on an Ori mothership.
  2. Master-Bruce

Master-Bruce Active Member

Hey! Do you have a key into my mind or something?? LOL

I thought of doing the Hatak, but I can drop it if you want to go for it. Though if you'd like a buddy to partner up with you I'm in. :)

What meshes do you have or are you going from scratch for these?
  3. Nothing

Nothing Longtime Member

im still learning stuff so i dont think im ready for the learning curve on meta or google sketch.i have a bunch of meshes already.

heres a little teaser: a pic of the printed parts

4. dansls1

dansls1 Member

Nice. I know there are a couple out there, I think the Daedalus (sp) and a couple Azgard ships. I just finished watching season 1-10 over the summer / early fall ;)
  5. Nothing

Nothing Longtime Member

jaybats has a couple of azgard ships and the promethious and daedolous
    his promethious is very good but im going to try a better textured daedolous.
  6. cjd

cjd Member

are you just going to be doing ships, or are there plans for weapons or artifacts as well? i may be able to help, as i have a few of the stargate collection dvd's and magazines

7. yeah i have the dvds and mags to i could try to get scans to help i would love to acually make a model in pepekura and metisquota but im no good with them but i can get scans of zats ships etc.
  8. Master-Bruce

Props would be cool. :)