My Scenic Ridge so far

SR39

Jan 14, 2007
Upstate, SC
This is my first time trying to post pics. Hope everything oges o.k. If not I will try again 'til I get it right. As you can see the layout is not complete. I am in the proces of detailing buildings. planting trees etc. Doug (retroguy1953) has provided a lot of guidance. The wiring come next with all the lighting and details.
Jim

Attachments

• DCP_0774.jpg
    DCP_0774.jpg
    39.1 KB · Views: 282
  • DCP_0775.jpg
    DCP_0775.jpg
    36.3 KB · Views: 277
  • DCP_0777.jpg
    DCP_0777.jpg
    47.7 KB · Views: 278

berraf

Oct 29, 2006
Odeshog, Sweden
www.fasth.de
Jim, your layout looks great :thumb:
I think you have made a excellent work so far and have come a long way with it.
What's the overall size of it?
How have you made it?
And please tell us about your rolling stock. It seems like you have something on the wall :wave:

Cannonball

More Trains Than Brains
Dec 4, 2006
St. Joseph, MO
Very nice work!
Some of the best roads I've seen! :thumb:
I wish I had the money to put into one of those Woodland Senic kits but YIKES they are expensive!

SR39

Jan 14, 2007
Upstate, SC