Men only? No way!

Discussion in 'Zealot Archives' started by Sheila Mertens, Oct 4, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi all,

I'm new here, although not a complete newbee - I've been building paper models for over 20 years now and still enjoying every minute of it! :smile:
    I even worked in a paper model shop once (which is gone now, sadly enough) in my home town, Groningen in the Netherlands.

Completed models: too many to list here, must be over a hundred, mostly ships and space-related.
    Just finished: Niels' Ariane 1 (great model!)
    Currently building: ST:VOY Aeroshuttle

2. Texman

Texman Guest

Men only? Where'd that come from? Welcome to the group! Glad to have
    you around. I reckon that with 20 years and over a hundred models, you
    probably have some advice for us!

Need anything, just ask.

GEEDUBBYA Active Member

Howdy Miss Sheila ma'am,

Welcome to the forum, we are glad to have you here. I am sure I speak for others when I say we'd love to see some of your work as well as see alot more postings from you. If you have any questions or need anything please dont hesitate to ask, this is one of the most friendly groups of ppl on the internet.

Have a good day and again, welcome,

Greg aka GW
  4. NYC Irish

NYC Irish Member

Are you sure your not Irish with a name like that?

John John
  5. possm_23

possm_23 Guest

Welcome Welcome Welcome.......we are so glad to have you here....just look around and enjoy......if we can help in any way...just ask.....but watch will talk your leg off...

GEEDUBBYA Active Member

I saw that Possm. This coming from a man with the username of an animal that will chew its leg off lol.

Have a good day,

Greg aka GW

7. barry

barry Active Member

Men only

Welcome to the mad house look forward to some new tips
  8. dwgannon

dwgannon Member