Looking for Paper Model Designer

Discussion in 'Gallery & Designs' started by ltang, Apr 11, 2006.

1. ltang

ltang New Member

2. Hi,
    I'm a designer, but I would like to know who's asking and why... ;)
  3. 46rob

46rob Member

4. George

George Member

Have a look...

And I would think that they need help designing models...
  5. Willja67

Willja67 Member

I'm currently designing the F2G Corsair (slowly) and am intending to sell it and have been wondering about the process of distributing it, and would appreciate any info I can get on the process.

I also designed Airwolf (see Airwolf Beta Builders wanted thread) just to give you an idea of what I can do.
  6. keith

keith Member

willja67 - i'm in the same position. can't afford a website till i start selling, can't sell till i get a website.
    Came up with the solution of using my ISP webspace to showcase the models and then use paypal via email, that way you could email your password protected PDF to customers once you have received payment. That would get you started.

Maybe you could be cheeky and ask NOBI to sell it for you on a commission basis?

P.S. Sheila is an excellent designer :)
  7. nebeltex

nebeltex Member

WJ, K,