Ld & Lv Rr

Xaniel

Jun 8, 2002
Lisbon, Portugal
modelismo.luislopes.net
Hi.

Here's my first photo of my layout. EHHE. :D I'm sorry about the bad quality, but it was taken with a web cam.

About the track, I'm a student, so I don't have money to buy track very often.

Thank you for your time. :)

Attachments

• layout1.jpg
    layout1.jpg
    19.5 KB · Views: 199

YakkoWarner

Mar 10, 2001
Orange County, NC.
www.the-gauge.com
It's a start, and thats more than most ever accomplish. As for track, try going to e-bay and looking through the auctions there. you can pick-up slightly used track for about twentyfive cents on the dollar. Brand new stuff is about half as much as retail. Be careful though, its easy to find "once in a lifetime deals" that you can't afford, even though you can't afford to pass them up.:eek:

C

Catt

Luis,I see a layout getting started no need to apolgize for that.Not much need to apologize for the picture qaulity either.Looks to me like your off to a good start.

Please keep us updated on your progress.

kettlestack

Jan 18, 2002
Scotland UK
Visit site
Luis,
Every layout starts with the first length of track being laid.
You are beyond that point and time is not all that important.

Give me your address and I'll ship you a couple of Atlas N turnouts and a few odds and ends of track that might help you along. They are new/unused and surplus to any future plans I have for N gauge.

Gotta keep you interested in this here great hobby :D .

Errol

Xaniel

Jun 8, 2002
Lisbon, Portugal
modelismo.luislopes.net
Thanks a lot guys. Thanks for your support. I'll try to keep you posted on everything new I add to my layout.

Kettlestack, I am interested in this hobby, but I don't have the money to pay for that. Thanks anyway. :D

Next monday, perhaps, I'll have some more new track to add to this layout. EHHE! :) :D

Xaniel

Jun 8, 2002
Lisbon, Portugal
modelismo.luislopes.net
Hello,