GEDC0171.jpg
    106.4 KB · Views: 3
  • GEDC0173.jpg
    GEDC0173.jpg
    102.6 KB · Views: 4

spaceagent-9

Right Hand Man and Confidant
#2 post

a guy from England really did report this ufo to me a few years ago, when I was chatting in a ufo forum.
this is what he claimed he saw...........

Attachments

• GEDC0175.jpg
    GEDC0175.jpg
    102 KB · Views: 4
  • GEDC0176.jpg
    GEDC0176.jpg
    101.8 KB · Views: 5

spaceagent-9

Right Hand Man and Confidant
thank you, I am still learning thanks to all of you, neat tricks, in awesome respect and admiration of some amazing builds I have seen. it just makes me want to try harder. I have to mention, as we all know, that sometimes I get 90% thru a model and its really good, and then, glue, or bend, or fall or twist and that 10% is all flaw and I feel horrible.
but I really like building these paper models, and drawing them out, refining them each build. its the process I enjoy, the building, and then I don't feel so bad when I see the result. sometimes I have to laugh, like with the trex, it just did what IT wanted to do, instead of what I thought it would turn out like.
I have to channel my energies into something, I thought music would be it, but paper modeling just wont let go of me.
im hoping to get some really good 3-d software and make animations. lightwave or something like it, rhino, or even google sketch up. but I spend my money on things I need right now, and haven't started saving for that yet. the last thing I saved for was a 32 in tv back in may. then some special birthdays and such came up. so 300 might be easy for some to come by, but right now, its out of my range, until I get a real job. well enough, I will still post more of my stuff and other's builds hopefully fulfilling the requirements for the club here fast. I want to sit down this weekend and make a generic build instruction for my mspaint models I make. lol.
thanks again,
jim

Rhaven Blaack

!!!THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN!!!
Staff member