King Jnr

12 ft 9

Hi to all :thumb: i am a beginner to this, My Dad has been assisting me sign1 i love all the models. I love working with my hands and would love to get started with this!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumb:

DanBKing

Dan the Man
King Snr --> King Jnr

Welcome aboard, Son!! :D

The best place to start, is to begin!!!
I am sure you will find something on here that will inspire you. Everybody here is willing to help, in any way.

The main thing here is: HAVING FUN!!!!!! :D

zathros

*****SENIOR ADMINISTRATOR*****
Staff member
Administrator
Welcome to the forum! Great to see such a close knit membership like this. Welcome aboard! :)

Rhaven Blaack

!!!THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN!!!
Staff member
Administrator
Hello and welcome to the forum.
It is always GREAT to see a child following in their parents footsteps in this hobby.
What sort of things are you interested in?

By all means, please post a build thread of your builds. If you have any models that you have already built, please post photos of those as well.

I look forward to seeing your work.

Once again, welcome aboard.

I hope that you enjoy yourself here.

silveroxide

Welcome aboard. It is always inspiring when kinfolk tend to follow in the footsteps of their elders. Pick a genre, start cutting, pasting and posting photos. We are here to assist if possible and if not, direct you in the right direction. Needless to say, read the rules and policies and hope to see some of your builds around here soon.

Rogerio Silva

Welcome, young man! I'd say I expect great things from you, but I won't. I know it sounds weird, so let me explain: you don't have to feel obligated to show amazing works right now, this is a HOBBY.
As many have written above, what you need now is to HAVE FUN and ENJOY the hobby. Once you get to love this hobby, then, oh boy, I'll expect FANTASTIC things from you.
So, young man, welcome aboard, take your time, have fun and enjoy!

Rogério

P.S isn't 12 ft 9' the height of the Hulk?

Revell-Fan