King Air 350

Discussion in 'Gallery & Designs' started by Hans Christian, Dec 3, 2005.

1. Hans Christian

Hans Christian Active Member

Can I request someone to design this Executive Turboprop? I have some good 3 view diagrams here straight from the flight manual.

This King Air model is the one my dad flies today :-D
  2. I have a couple of simple models of the King Air 350 from FS98 available in .mqo format.

I am happy to supply these to anyone wishing to take up this request.

Attached Files:

3. Hans Christian

Are these models already "unfolded" to be assembled? I'd like to request them! :-D
  4. NOBI

NOBI Active Member

Im interested :smile: Plastic Bonzai, can you please email .mqo with texture to Thank you very much in advance
  5. Willja67

Willja67 Member

You guys are lucky that Nobi got interested in this project.
  6. Hans

The models are not unfolded. I'm new to this card modelling but I think there is software that can unwrap them using the mqo file. I am sending the files I have to Nobi (Incomming!). No doubt he can point us in the right direction.
  7. Hans Christian

Ok sir!!!

To Sir NOBI,

Um, if your'e interested sir, I have al lot of references about this plane, because this is what my father is flying right now, if you need some 3-view diagrams, actual pics etc, please let me know sir! Thanks!!!
  8. Hans Christian

Yup!!! An early christmas present! :-D
  9. Hans Christian

P.S. Sir NOBI, Um, if you will design one, um, can I request it to be in the Livery of my dad's plane? I have pics to match! Thanks!!! :-D

And, I'm sorry for asking this but, can you design this for free? I still don't have any permission from my dad to buy card models from the internet...

really sorry sir...
  10. Did you get the models?

Nobi and Ashrunner

Excuse me asking but have you got the King Air model files from me? I sent them Sunday. I'm asking as I am having trouble sending files to another modeller and I am wondering if I have a problem
  11. Ashrunner