Its FRIDAY 9-23-05, Weekend Modeling Plans!

Chessie6459

Gauge Oldtimer
Well Everyone IT'S FRIDAY. :D :D The Weekend is upon us. What do you all have in store for this weekend?

I might start to mess around with my N Scale layout table that i have had here at the house for about a month now. Maybe mock up some track and lay it down and come up with a track plan to fit on the table. Also maybe run some trains and work on some of my HO Structures I have been putting off for about 2 months now.

:wave:Have A Great & Safe Weekend Everyone :wave:

Ray Marinaccio

I plan to work on my mine scene and maybe layout and build the sides for the O scale passenger cars I am scratch-building.

Attachments

• Sep22^07.JPG
    Sep22^07.JPG
    66.4 KB · Views: 13

TomPM

Another Fried Egg Fan
Talk about a busy weekend coming up. Tonight we kick it off with Spirit Night with my daughter’s cheerleading squad. Our squad, Drexel Hill Raiders, is hosting it this year. There will be over 500 cheerleaders from Drexel Hill, Clifton Heights, Collingdale, Springfield, Swathmorewood, and Claymont attending. Add in family members it should be close to 1500 people in attendance. Needless to say my son’s football practice is canceled for tonight. There just is not any room for them in the complex. Speaking of football my daughter cheers on Saturday and my son plays two games on Sunday. The first one the Drexel Hill Raiders Pee Wee AA squad takes on the Brookhaven Jets. In the second the Raiders Pee Wee AAA team takes on Brookhaven’s AAA team. Plus we need to do the normal biweekly restocking of the cupboards.

If I have any time and energy I would like to continue working on the house for the farm House Diorama. I also have some gondola kits I would like to start working on.

Glen Haasdyk