Hi everyone!

Discussion in 'Zealot Archives' started by Clashster, Dec 4, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Clashster

Clashster Member

Just saying hi to everyone! I have been wandering around your site for a week or so and finally got up the nerve to leave a post! Yeah, I know, pretty brave to put it in the intro section! I have been doing card models off and on for the past seven or eight years. Somehow, I don't seem to have any finished items laying around. Perhaps with this forum site, I will actually get some done and posted! I just started Kancho Iliev's ME-410 A-1. I am a nortoriously slow builder.... I have been working on a wooden ship model of the Constellation for at least ten years...:grin: Concentrate....
  2. yaniv

yaniv Active Member

welcome to our forum :)

i am sure that here u found ppl that push u to finsh a model :)
  3. angevine

angevine Member

Hi Clashster,

Welcome to the forum and we look forward to seeing your models... At least one would be good. :grin:

I know what you mean when you say a slow builder though, I have been building Thunderbird 2 for the past month and have only completed the nose section.

Welcome again.

4. yaniv

yaniv Active Member

well i also build

i start the b17 model but not mach time for it in the week day

only some time on the weekand

u can check my progres in this topic its all made in 1.5 days

and also if u look for some cool free models u can check my web site and also to see some members works :)
  5. Kaz

Kaz Member

There is a thread called staying focused. One day I will read it, and do as it says!
  6. RichBohlman

RichBohlman Railroad Card Modaler

It is looking very good so far. Should be a very nice build! THANKS for sharing.
  7. cgutzmer

cgutzmer Guest

Not likely Kaz :p

Welcome to the fold clashster - poke around, ask questions and show us your stuff :)
  8. SCEtoAux

SCEtoAux Member