Help wanted!!!!!

Discussion in 'Ship & Watercraft Models' started by knightstalker527, Jan 11, 2008.

1. Hi I am new to ship modeling:cry:. I have been a SciFi card modeler for about 5 years and love it. Now I have learned that if you need advice listen to the veterans. I have recently inherited a started Halinski 3-4/99 Yamato from a late uncle. My questions are: Can I still use my elmers glue on this one? Is there a special order you build these thing in? What do I have to watch out for? How do you build these things? He had already cut all the pieces out for the hull so I suppose you start there. I will take any and all advice on building this thing. I have already built a plastic 1/250 model so this should be fun.

2. Darwin

Darwin Member