Discussion in 'Zealot Archives' started by rel, Mar 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rel

rel New Member

My name is Richard. I'm a commercial artist and stone sculptor, which was until recently my primary trade, but I'm now focusing on model building and will soon be taking a job with a well known special effects house; which is like a dream come true for me.

I would like to post some of my stuff but I'm not sure where to put it, is there a physical modeling section?

2. Mohawk

Mohawk New Member

Hi what kind of sculptors do you make? What sort of special effects are you going to do? There isa guy in the Extended mediums for PaperMOdels Forum here that says he works with a lot of physical models but I only really see picks of one model from STar Trek. It needs work done to it to make it look better though. Some of the detail doesnt look right to me.
  3. CJTK1701

CJTK1701 Banned