dogs and trains dont mix!

Discussion in 'G / O / S Scale Model Trains' started by ozzy, Jan 24, 2007.

1. ozzy

ozzy Active Member

i was putting my 3419 helicopter car back up on its shelf. and it fell off the flatcar, i fnished getting the car on the track i sits on then went to pick up the helicopter, it was gone!, a puppy that will remain nameless got it as soon as it hit the floor andran into the other room and i did not know it. i got it back, but it wont be put back into service for awhile, one blade is chewed all to heck. took me a year to get that and the car on ebay, was always out bid.
  2. Cannonball

Cannonball More Trains Than Brains

Puppy soup, anyone?
  3. oldtanker

oldtanker Member

Sounds like that dog needs guessed it.....TRAINingsign1

COMBAT Member

LOL OK, what kind of dog is it???? :)
  5. Pitas

Pitas New Member

Hi everyone this is my first time responding to anyones emails in here, i have been just looking around trying to get a feel for it. I am a novis model train set constructor, but i am very enthusiastic on trains. I bought the house we are living in about a half a block away from the CP(Canadian Pacific) railway where i live.:thumb:
    Now if i may make a comment on the dog, I think it is a puppoose!!! A new kind of
    Well i hope to be in here more often. I will have questions in the future as i build my set in one of the bedrooms, that is as soon as it is vacant. My one Daughter still occupies it.
  6. Cannonball

*boom tish*

7. ozzy

ozzy Active Member

its a beagle
  8. Renovo PPR

Renovo PPR Just a Farmer

Every war train needs some battle scars. ;) At least your dog left you something. In my case the dog finishes what ever he gets in his mouth.
  9. stripes

stripes Member

To bad about the hellicoptor! But I can understand! My christmas present is still learning puppy manners!

The good thing is that she is scared of the stairs into the basement where my trains are!

10. oldtanker

oldtanker Member