Chat Time Reminder

Discussion in 'Getting Started' started by N Gauger, Mar 17, 2005.

  1. N Gauger

    N Gauger 1:20.3 Train Addict

    We're usually in chat Most Nights 9 - Midnight EST

    ........... that's 6 - 9 PM Pacific.... :)

    ................ and 0200 - 0500 Zulu

    uhhhh 1 PM ??? the next day in OZ... come & talk to us "Yesterday"!!!!!!

    :) :) :)
  2. ausien

    ausien Active Member

    mickey, its time you got a new clock mate, if I come to chat at five am, or pm, I would be one lonly little vegimighte, as I would be all alone. to chat to you lot from oz you have to get on line at 1.00- 1.30 and then I chat to you yesterday, or was it a week from next thursday, when you get a new clock, you better get me one too..have a good one...steve
  3. N Gauger

    N Gauger 1:20.3 Train Addict

    Steve - I fixed it... It's not my's my math!!! :) :) :)

    See ya tomorrow heheheheh or was Today Yesterday, tomorrow :) :)

Share This Page