AV-98 Ingram Patrol Labor - paper-replika.com

Discussion in 'Internet Finds' started by julescrafter, Mar 19, 2009.

1. julescrafter

julescrafter Member

Paper-replika.com very proudly to presents AV-98 Ingram. This model is very special to me. I have plan to do this model since 10 years ago when I was a college student, but never comes to reality until now. It is one of the most detailed models that I ever design. Patlabor especially "Alphonse" Av-98 Ingram is the only Japan Mecha which I like very much, realistic. Midnight Blue!! (lol) back to the good old days..

more than 120 parts, 17 pages (letter)
    size 7MB

Jules - http://paper-replika.com
  2. ltla9000311

ltla9000311 Member

Jules, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, TAHNK YOU!!!!!!!!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb: You have made my day! My month for that matter! I have already downloaded it and getting ready to print!
  3. tazman3

tazman3 Model Designer Wannabe

Wow, Jules, that is very generous of you. This model is outstanding...many thanks.
  4. julescrafter

julescrafter Member

Thanks guys :)
    I can't sell it, you know... It is originally someone's design, I just modify it to a paper form, and I enjoy design them.

5. mauther

mauther Active Member

Genial, Jules!!!
  6. sr5nm

sr5nm Member

Looks great. Thank you yet again. You seem to design them faster than I can print them.
  7. Stev0

Stev0 Active Member

oh SNAP!?!

ARMORMAN Guest

I've wanted this one fro some time....nice job!
  9. CK Styles

CK Styles Senior Member

Stellar, Jules! Impressive, most impressive!
  10. hoangtk87

hoangtk87 New Member

wow,it's beautyful
  11. greenelf1967

greenelf1967 Member

Thankyou Jules looks like this might be my next project after the warhammer 40k dreadnaught!! cheers :)
  12. jeanma

jeanma New Member

Thank you Jules, since your wall E :wave:, i follow your site. :thumb:
    Really, this is a wonderfull model.