Air Classique Models

SteveG

Do not hold your breath

I have been speaking to this company on and off for a few months ( I originally posted a link on the Internet finds forum) they are a small company and although they have a few models they have not got round to production - I have offered to test build etc which they were happy about but nothing came from it

Steve

SteveG

Do not hold your breath

I have been speaking to this company on and off for a few months ( I originally posted a link on the Internet finds forum) they are a small company and although they have a few models they have not got round to production - I have offered to test build etc which they were happy about but nothing came from it

Steve

beejay

Hello all,
I have had a reply from Air Classique and I think it could be good news.
Reply follows:

Apologies for the delay in response, but your email went astray in our system. Firstly thanks for putting a link through to our site. Secondly, I would like to reply more comprehensively to your questions as I am sure a number of your members will find our designs worthwhile. At present we have a great deal on and I would like to respond with more thought and information than I can accumulate at this point in time.
If I could get back to you in a fortnight that would be ideal?

Thanks again for your interest and I will get back when our current work commitments are finalised. Form a model point of view we have just finished our Farman Jaribu 1/72 (It will be on site next week. I seem to recall a member of the card modellers web-ring being interested in that?)

Kind regards

Terry Moyle

Contour Creative Studio Ltd
PO Box 54
Kaiwaka
New Zealand
Ph 0064 9 431 2511
Art Deco Aviation art and collectibles <http://byairclassique.com/>

beejay

Hello all,
I have had a reply from Air Classique and I think it could be good news.
Reply follows: